Cancellation policy
Memberships and Subscriptions
The UppBiz Platform is a members-only platform that requires access based on membership type. Within this platform, additional items in our store may be offered as subscriptions, pre-orders, or try-before-you-buy options. See below for all Cancellation types and policies on how to change or cancel these purchases.
Membership Subscriptions
Uppbiz membership and access to products and services have three tiers. The type of membership determines the level of product and service access. Membership is associated with either a recurring monthly or annual subscription fee or a one-time lifetime payment option.
Monthly subscriptions may be cancelled at any time up to 10 business days prior to the next subscription payment. To cancel, log in to your customer account and select the option to manage your subscription. There, you have the choice to pause and restart or cancel your membership.
Product Subscriptions
When you purchase a subscription, you'll receive repeat deliveries of that product based on the duration, mode of delivery preference, and the frequency you select. Your payment details will be stored securely, and you'll be charged for each delivery unless you choose to pay in advance, pause, or cancel.
Some subscriptions may auto-renew at the end of their duration. You can cancel within 10 days of the renew date if you don't want to renew a subscription.
You can cancel or change your subscription at any time. Your order confirmation emails have links to your order, and you can manage your subscription from there.
See our returns policy for more details on returns and refunds.
Pre-orders, Live Virtual Sessions
When pre-ordering, you buy an out-of-stock or soon-to-be-available product or service not yet in inventory or upcoming scheduled date.
We may collect no payment or a partial deposit at checkout, store your payment method, and fulfill and charge in full or the remaining balance upon product or service delivery date.
You can cancel a partially paid pre-order that has not yet been fulfilled within seven business days of its fulfillment date. If the order has been fulfilled, you can't cancel it, but you can request a refund if it meets refundable requirements.
Your order confirmation emails have links to your order, and you can manage your subscription from there. See our returns policy for more details on returns and refunds.
Free Trial Offers,
UppBiz may offer specials or deals where products or services offer a try-before-you-buy option. We authorize your payment method before fulfilling the order. You will have a certain amount of time to decide if you want to keep the item.
Once the period has passed, if you have not started the return process and canceled before the trial ends, we will charge your payment method for the full amount. This may include annual, monthly, or weekly subscription renewals.
Your order confirmation emails have links to your order, and you can manage your subscription from there.